01. Martin Roth and Bartlett Bros – Losing Gravity (Intro Mix)
02. Sovve – Some Other Day (Original Mix)
03. George Acosta Feat Tiff Lacey – I Know (Original Mix)
04. George Acosta Feat Fisher – True Love (Original)
05. Matt Darey Pres. Urban Astronauts Ft. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix)
06. Mike Shiver And Aruna – Everywhere You Are (Duderstadt Vocal Mix)
07. Julie Thompson – What Will I Do (Club Mix)
08. Jes – Lovesong (Cosmic Gate Remix)
09. John Ocallaghan Feat Audrey Gallagher – Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow Nu Prog Remix)
10. Atlantic Drift Feat Vee – Love Will Find A New Day (Dean Fichna Remix)
11. Manvel Terpogosyan Feat Tiff Lacey – Sweet Memories (Original Mix)
12. Andain – Beautiful Things (Jorn Van Deynhovens Sundale Mix)
13. Moonbeam Feat Blackfeel Wite – First Night (Elevation Remix)
14. Di – Words That May Never Be Said (Cj Peeton Chill Mix) (Bonus track)

total: 82:36
BPM: appr. 132

Name your price € (min €1,00)